0 Menu

Time To Begin (LRC 2014) CD

6.00 / On Sale

New album already available.
Horns & strings arranged by Lucas Peire & Frank Montasell Recorded at Estudis Ground & Wasabi Estudis
Mixed by Carles Puntí in “Wasabi Estudis”
Mastered by Yves Rousell
Produced by Frank Montasell
All song (except bonutracks) written and composed by Marina “BBface” Torres & Frank Montasell

Marina BBface & The Beatroots are:

Marina “BBface” Torres – Voice
Frank Montasell – Guitar & backing vocals
Hèctor Moras – Bass
Raúl Pérez – Drums

With the special collaboration of:

Arecio Smith – Hammond
Dani Campos – Piano
Edgar Gomez – Trombone
Andres Acebes – Trumpet
Luis Carrizo – Tenor sax
Tomy Muñoz – Baritone sax
Dani Campos- Piano on “Silver Lining”
Adri González- Hammonds on “A Good Day For Loving” & “I Can’t Let Him Go”
Lucas Peire- Piano on “I Can’t Let Him Go”